Pic of the Week – 3/9

March 4, 2013 at 3:33 pm | Posted in Pic of the Week | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

ManateesMarch13 183 copy copy

I know what you’re thinking… “It’s Monday, how could you possibly have a pic of the week already?”  Let’s face it, it’s not going to get any better this week than that face above!  Over the weekend my best friend and I returned to Crystal River because I wanted to spend my birthday with manatees.  Strange request maybe, but they are quite the party animal!  This little guy above kept on making his way away from other groups and back to us.  He was not only the hilight of our trip but also my Pic of the Week. (Stay tuned for full story to follow… as soon as I manage to catch up on other backed stories!)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

