Thank You!

January 12, 2013 at 3:49 am | Posted in For the Family | Leave a comment

20130111-224459.jpg

Ahem! Excuse me, I have something I would like to say! Today I received a message from WordPress wishing me a happy anniversary with their site. I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for a year! And what a year it’s been! With nearly 1,000 hits, views every day for the past 3 months, and readers in over 40 countries, it appears I have been keeping at least some people busy and hopefully entertained and even inspired. So to all of you out there reading this right now, thank you for stopping by! I keep my stories coming for all of you… And because I really like to take pictures.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

